Open the Menu
Close the menu
WELCOME
NEWS
TOUR
BAND
VIDEO
GALLERY
CONTACT

Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterWatch us on YouTube


Clutching At Straws

Saturday 30.09.17 Trading Boundaries, Ukfield Buy

Friday 06.10.17 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester Buy

Friday 27.10.17 Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh Buy

Friday 03.11.17 Das Das Rind, Russelsheim, Germany Buy

Saturday 04.11.17 Boerderij Cultuurpodium, Netherlands Buy

Saturday 18.11.17 Tropic at Ruislip, NW London Buy

Sunday 19.11.17 The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton Buy

Friday 02.02.18 The Flowerpot, Derby TBC

Saturday 03.02.18 The West End Centre, Aldershot TBC

Saturday 07.04.18 The Musician, Leicester TBC

Friday 15.06.18 Kubana, Siegburg, Germany TBC

Saturday 16.06.18 De Pul, Uden, Netherlands TBC

We are always happy to hear recommendations for places to play.
     
To Stand In The Spotlight Again




StillMarillion